Saturday, September 27, 2008

Almost Gametime

In the never - ending run up to the beginning of the game, The Philadelphia Baseball Writers Of America made their 2008 season awards:

Brad Lidge - Mike Schmidt MVP Award Cole Hamels - Steve Carlton CY Young Award Gregg Dobbs -tug McGraw Good Guy Award Jamie Moyer - Dallas Green Special Achievement Award

No comments: